Pipeline creation in MemSQL (studio)

Hi Team,

I am new to MemSQL . i have just created an account in MemSql and able to access only

MemSQL studio. I want to create a simple Pipeline in MemSQL to ingest data into MemSQL database . i have created user admin .
Question : Where do i need to write ‘create pipeline syntax’ in MemSQL , can i write in MemSQL studio-> SQL editor - Assuming i want to load a simple csv / json file from AWS s3 ( i already uploaded json file in aws s3 bucket)
Please suggest , where i can create a pipeline in MemSQL and how to i provide privileges to my admin user in singlestore studio.
Note : Apart from MemSQL studio , i wonot any MemSQL tool or any external database to access. and i am not permitted to installed any MemSQL tool on my machine . I can only access MemSQL studio.
I do have access to aws s3 env .
If anyone can guide me.

Regards,
Mangesh

Sure, you can create pipelines with SQL from Studio and start/stop them and otherwise control them from SQL as well. You will need permission to do that from your DBA. The permissions are given in the permissions matrix documentation:

If you have access to an S3 bucket, you can create a pipeline that reads from it.

Thanks Hanson . I am able to create a pipeline in MemSQL editior . I had place just onc csv file in aws s3 bucket and once i ran the pipeline in MemSQL i am getting an error which i am not able to figure out whether it is roles / permission issue at aws s3 end . or any issue Of Leaf node in Memsql

error after executing pipeline

Leaf Error (node-d9da318f-a85d-4ac9-a654-453833506d70-leaf-ag1-0.svc-d9da318f-a85d-4ac9-a654-453833506d70:3306):
Cannot extract data for pipeline. AWS request failed: NotFound: Not Found status code: 404, request id: B41252724C41C2E3,
host id: 7Zs3TpbxnOgVaWAhqcACnSpIZX0KPC3mJ63SPjNoZbTT+p5qg80ICyi3EJnEFMiVeWogILlrpQg=Extract

and pipeline created in memsql

CREATE OR REPLACE PIPELINE ingest_stream.Test_Pipeline_library